How Do I Delete My Walking Dead Road To Survival Account?

To recover your account, you can go to “Options > Settings > Link Account > Connect With Facebook”. (Step 1) A new pop-up window will appear which should contain “Confirm” and “Different Account” buttons.

How do I connect my Walking Dead road to survival to Facebook?

Open the game. Tap on the News icon on the right side of your camp. Go to the Social tab. Use the Facebook button in the bottom of the tab to connect your game to Facebook.

View complete answer on nextgames.helpshift.com

How do you transfer regions in walking dead?

Only new players are allowed to switch regions. Once a player passes level 6, or spends 7 days playing, they’re locked in place. If they want to change regions after that, they have to make a new account. This is presumably to keep experienced players from wrecking a server’s balance.

View complete answer on gamerant.com

How do I recover my Walking Dead survivors account?

To recover your account, you can go to “Options > Settings > Link Account > Connect With Facebook”. (Step 1) A new pop-up window will appear which should contain “Confirm” and “Different Account” buttons.

View complete answer on scopely.helpshift.com

How do I transfer my Walking Dead game to my new phone?

  • In camp, click on the “Settings” button. …
  • Click “Link device” button.
  • Select “This is the old device”.
  • Leave the old device open, and go to your other device.
  • On your other device, go to in camp and in the “Settings”.
  • Select “This is the new device”.

View complete answer on nextgames.helpshift.com

How do I reset my state of survival account?

  • Go to your device’s Settings.
  • Select: Apps> ZG Survival> Storage> Clear Data.
  • If you should have saved your account in the cloud, make sure not to select the recover option when presented with a restore pop-up upon game start.

View complete answer on support.flaregames.com

How do I delete game data?

  • On your Android phone or tablet, open the Play Games app .
  • At the top of the screen, tap More. Settings.
  • Tap Delete Play Games account and data.
  • Under ‘Delete individual game data’, find the game data that you want to remove and tap Delete.

View complete answer on support.google.com

How do you leave the state of survival?

By clicking on the “Wilderness” button located in the lower left corner of your screen, you’ll exit to the world map.

View complete answer on www.bluestacks.com

How do I delete my craft of survival account?

You can delete your account under Preferences -> My Account -> Delete Account.

View complete answer on support.craft.do

Why won’t my game Connect with Facebook?

Make sure you have a stable internet connection. Check to see if your username and password are correct. If you have the Facebook app installed on your device, log out of it (or delete and reinstall it).

View complete answer on playrix.helpshift.com

How do I connect my games to Facebook?

  • Tap in the top right of Facebook.
  • Tap Games.
  • Tap Play at the top of the screen.
  • Scroll down to find a game.
  • Once you find the game you want to play, tap Play.

View complete answer on www.facebook.com

How do I link my RTS account to Facebook?

You can just go to “Options > Settings > Link Account > Connect With Facebook”. A new pop up window will appear which should contain “Confirm” and “Different Account” buttons. If the account being shown is already the Facebook account you linked to the original game, then you can go ahead and select confirm.

View complete answer on scopely.helpshift.com

How do you transfer regions in walking dead survivors?

  • Open up your inventory by tapping the backpack at the bottom of the screen. …
  • Tap the Other tab to find the item you need more easily.
  • Then, look for a picture of a globe with an arrow wrapped around it. …
  • Now tap the button that appears to relocate to another region/server.

View complete answer on www.slythergames.com

How do you join a clan in The Walking Dead?

If you are not yet in a group, tap on the speech bubble icon Social in the bottom right corner of the game. Then either search for a specific group, or pick a promising candidate from the list! – You are now able to join another group!

View complete answer on nextgames.helpshift.com

How do you dissolve a clan in The Walking Dead survivors?

Thankfully, Skybound Games made leaving a clan as easy as joining one. To leave, click the “settings” button on the top right of the clan page, right beneath the “letters” button. From there, click the “leave clan” button, marked with a red crossed-out circle.

View complete answer on gamerant.com

How do you add friends on The Walking Dead survivors?

Tap on the ‘Invite’ button in your Group, pick your app of choice to contact your friend, and they’ll receive an invitation they can open to join the same Group. No more having to search through the list of all possible Groups, now they’ll be able to join you with a couple of taps!

View complete answer on nextgames.helpshift.com

Leave a Comment